Skip to content ↓

Key Dates

2017

Sixth Form Open Evening:  Tuesday 17th October

Speech Day:  Friday 20th October

Closing date for receipt of Year 7 entry applications for 2018:  Friday 10th November

Sixth Form Scholarships:  Saturday 2nd December

PTG Bazaar:  Tuesday 12th December

School Carol Service:  Tuesday 12th December

Autumn term ends:  Friday 15th December

2018

Spring term starts:  Thursday 4th January

Entrance Examinations:  Saturday 13th January

Spring term ends:  Thursday 29th March

Summer term starts:  Tuesday 17th April

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 7th May

Open Day:  Saturday12th May

Term ends:  Thursday 5th July

 

For full term dates, please go to the Term Dates page.